Find the right supplier audit for your individual needs.

Our unique quality management solution helps you fulfill your quality assurance requirements. We provide a more efficient and effective way to organize, manage and renew supplier audits. By connecting customers to accredited auditors and certification bodies, we increase safety and transparency along the value chain.

Buy available audits
Get fast and easy access to readily available audit reports. We will process your request within 12 hours.
Learn more
Join shared audits
Save money by participating in a shared audit while satisfying your individual auditing requirements.
Learn more
Commission new audits
Find the best-suited auditor for your custom auditing requirements. We support you throughout the entire process.
Learn more
We Value Discretion

We sign a confidentiality agreement with the majority of our customers prior to working with them. If you have concerns about sharing your company’s confidential information, we are happy to sign your individual confidentiality agreement NDA.

We Guarantee Quality

We understand the criticality of the audit report for your quality assurance and therefore apply the highest quality standards to our audits and auditors. All audits are conducted by independent, accredited and experienced auditors in accordance with international quality standards (e.g.,EU GMP Part II (ICH Q7), ISO 9001, IPEC/EXCiPACT, HACCP/FSSC 22000, etc.). In addition, we ensure the quality, confidentiality, and absence of conflicts of interest of the auditors.

We provide a full range of services

Deciding whether to buy an existing audit, join a shared audit or organize an individual audit can be a challenging process involving multiple parameters. We understand this complexity and help you find the best option which fulfills your individual needs.

Bei uns finden Sie das passende Lieferantenaudit.

Unsere einzigartige Qualitätsmanagementlösung hilft Ihnen, Ihre regulatorischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine effizientere und effektivere Möglichkeit, Lieferantenaudits zu organisieren, verwalten und erneuern. Durch die Vernetzung von Kunden mit akkreditierten Prüfern und Zertifizierungsstellen erhöhen wir Sicherheit und Transparenz entlang Ihrer Lieferkette.

Verfügbare Audits kaufen
Erhalten Sie schnell und einfach Zugriff auf bestehende Auditberichte. Ihre Anfrage wird von uns innerhalb von 12 Stunden bearbeiten.
Mehr erfahren
An Shared Audits teilnehmen
Sparen Sie Geld, indem Sie an Shared Audits teilnehmen und dabei gleichzeitig individuelle Anforderungen mit einfließen lassen.
Mehr erfahren
Individuelle Audits planen
Finden Sie den für Ihre Audit Anforderungen geeignetsten Auditor. Wir unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Prozesses.
Mehr erfahren
Consultancy Services
Mock Audit

Mock Audits

Documents

Documents

Wir schätzen Diskretion

Für die meisten unserer Kunden unterzeichnen wir eine Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung, bevor wir mit ihnen zusammenarbeiten. Wenn Sie Bedenken hinsichtlich der Weitergabe vertraulicher Informationen haben, unterzeichnen wir gerne auch Ihre Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung (NDA).

Wir garantieren Qualität

Uns ist die Relevanz des Auditberichts für Ihr Qualitätsmanagement bewusst und wenden daher die höchsten Qualitätsstandards für unsere Auditoren und Audits an. Alle Audits werden von unabhängigen, akkreditierten und erfahrenen Auditoren unter Bezugnahme auf internationale Qualitätsstandards (z. B. EU GMP Part II (ICH Q7), ISO 9001, IPEC/EXCiPACT, HACCP/FSSC 22000, etc.) durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus stellen wir die Qualität, Vertraulichkeit und Unabhängigkeit der Auditoren sicher.

Rundum Service Angebot

Egal ob Sie ein vorhandenes Audit erwerben möchten, einem Shared Audit beitreten oder ein eigenes Audit durchführen möchten - wir unterstützten Sie dabei. Wir verstehen die damit einhergehenden Komplexitäten und helfen Ihnen, die geeignetste Option zu finden, welche Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse am besten erfüllt.